2015 Cape Town Cycle Tour


The DSIEF charity team riders as they tackle the 109km route on Sunday, 8th March 2015.

DSIEF welcomes riders from Laerskool Lorraine Primary in Port Elizabeth who join us this year. Lorraine Primary support pupils that are academically challenged within their school community and their cycling team, which excel in local and national competition, under the guidance of coaches Alex Cooper and Kobus van Heerden.

The DSIEF team riders are:

• Las Madurasinghe
• Frans Marais (pictured)
• Terrence Mazzolini
• Cath Traynor
• Jarrad Theo Clark
• Divan Barnard
• Franco Boshoff
• essica Margaret Brown
• Jonathan Dudley Brown
• Carlo Lukas Jonck
• Joshua Andrew Martin
• Ceajay Bosman
• Adriaan de Swardt

More info: http://www.cycletour.co.za/

The Cape Town Cycle Tour passes through areas of Cape Town Southern Peninsula currently devastated by wildfire. We are thankful for the firefighting professionals and volunteers and we ride in support of all those effected.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply